Company Extensions

If you are having a hard time reaching someone at our office, you can dial 845-298-2000 and use the appropriate extension or, you send an email to them directly (see below contact information). You can also send an email to our general mailbox here.

Attorneys

Kenneth M. Stenger,  x 107, kstenger@srddlaw.com

Albert P. Roberts, x  111 or Cell: 914-475-4151, aroberts@srddlaw.com

Thomas R. Davis,  x 106,  tdavis@srddlaw.com

Stephen E. Diamond, x 115, sdiamond@srddlaw.com

Jessica J. Glass, x 112 or Cell: 845-505-1025, jglass@srddlaw.com

Mary K. Ephraim,  x 135, mephraim@srddlaw.com

Joan F. Garrett,  x 110 jgarrett@srddlaw.com

Karen E. Hagstrom,  x 133 or Cell: 845-554-6969, khagstrom@srddlaw.com

Ian C. Lindars,  x 131, ilindars@srddlaw.com

Lorraine M. McGrane,  x 139 or Cell: 845-293-2596, lmcgrane@srddlaw.com

Karen P. MacNish,  x 175, kmacnish@srddlaw.com

Meghan O. Mossey,  x 108, mmossey@srddlaw.com

Alexandria D. Weininger,  x 140, aweininger@srddlaw.com

Reception

Brittany Sferruzza, X 100, bsferruzza@srddlaw.com

Accounting & Bookkeeping

Lauren Trama,  x 118, ltrama@srddlaw.com

Legal Assistants

Maria Jones, Real Estate & Land Use,  x 113, mjones@srddlaw.com

Sandy Turner, Real Estate,  x 134, sturner@srddlaw.com

Brittany Sferruzza, Real Estate, Business,  Tax,  x 119, bsferruzza@srddlaw.com

Jennifer Arno, Medicaid,  x 127, jarno@srddlaw.com

Amanda Monthie, Guardianship,  x 122, amonthie@srddlaw.com

Theresa Devens, Estate Planning,  x 105, tdevens@srddlaw.com

Lori Cerreta, Personal Injury,   x 120, lcerreta@srddlaw.com

Jillian Medina, Litigation,  x 109, jmedina@srddlaw.com

Marketing, sponsorship, events

Amy Zucchi,  x 137, azucchi@srddlaw.com